Jobs & Talents

Since 2007 we have been experts in providing our customers with highly competent, reliable and motivated IT specialists. We place personnel in the areas of project management, analysis and development. To maintain this high standard, we keep a close relationship with our candidates, employees and clients. We value transparency, development, appreciation and the highest quality.

Qualified and experienced IT specialists are difficult to find, recruitment is time-consuming and ties up valuable internal resources. We support you in this “War of Talents”, and find the most suitable specialists for your project and your company.

Contracting

You need specialists for a specific project and for a certain period of time? Benefit from high quality experts.
Contact us for a free evaluation of your needs.
Email: info@SuisseCo.com
Phone: +41 44 500 34 88

Permanent positions

We will find the desired specialists for you who fit into your organisation, identify themselves with your company and bring you a great deal of added value. Contact us for a free evaluation of your needs.
Email: info@SuisseCo.com
Phone: +41 44 500 34 88

Jobs & Talents

Seit 2007 sind wir Experten darin, unseren Kunden höchst kompetente, zuverlässige und motivierte IT-Fachspezialisten zu liefern. Wir vermitteln Personal in den Bereichen Projekt Management, Analysen und Entwicklung. Um diesen hohen Massstab einzuhalten, pflegen wir eine nahe Beziehung zu unseren Kandidaten, Mitarbeitenden und auch zu unseren Auftraggebern. Wir legen Wert auf Transparenz, Förderung, Wertschätzung und höchste Qualität.

Qualifizierte und erfahrene Fachpersonen im IT-Bereich sind schwer zu finden, die Rekrutierung ist zeitintensiv und bindet wertvolle interne Ressourcen. Wir unterstützen Sie in diesem «War of Talents», und finden die passendsten Fachpersonen für Ihr Projekt und Ihr Unternehmen.

Contracting

Sie brauchen Fachspezialisten für ein spezifisches Projekt und für eine bestimmte Zeit? Profitieren von qualitativ hochwertigen Experten.
Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Bedürfnisabklärung.
Per Email: info@suisseco.com
Tel: +41 44 500 34 88

Festanstellung

Wir finden für Sie die gewünschten Fachspezialisten, die in Ihre Organisation passen, sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen identifizieren und Ihnen einen grossen Mehrwert bringen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Bedürfnisabklärung.
Per Email: info@suisseco.com
Tel: +41 44 500 34 88